Contact Us

Contact Us

"We are up before dawn, watered and fed and ready for breaking camp after the sun turns white"
Try to call us between these times for a civil discussion!

Schedule of Opening Times, Contacts and Map of Kimberley Kampers

Address

20-24 Piper Drive
PO Box 5026
Ballina, NSW 2478
Australia

       

General Tel: 02 6686 7344 - You will be asked to follow the voice prompts for sales , service and supply

For direct access,         call 02 6620 6820 for service

                                                   02 6620 6810 for sales

Other numbers are listed below
Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: sales@kimberleygroup.com.au

 
Operating hours:

 

Sales & Customer Advice

Service

Parts & Accessories

Monday

8.30am - 5 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Tuesday

8.30am - 5 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Wednesday

8.30am - 5 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Thursday

8.30am - 5 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Friday

8.30am - 5 pm

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Saturday

Closed

Closed

For Emergency Support or Spares Request

Call 02 6620 6820 and follow voice prompts

Sunday

Closed

 Operating Days in 2009:

The Factory closes for 3 long weekends for employees to go camping and one week in July for the Evans Head fishing classic

 

Sales & Customer Advice

Service

Parts & Accessories

Start

January 13th

7.00am – 3.30pm

8am - 5pm

Factory Easter Closed

April 10th to 13th closed

Factory July Holidays Closed

July 13th to 17th closed

Factory October Long Weekend

October 2nd to 5th closed

Factory Closed for Holidays

Closed From December 22nd

 

For Emergency Support or Spares Request

Call 02 6620 6820 and follow voice prompts

Sales and Marketing

Ian Durance
Tel: 02 6620 6810| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: ian.durance@kimberleygroup.com.au

Service & Maintenance:

Sharon Shields, Customer Sales and Service
Tel: 02 6620 6820| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: service@kimberleygroup.com.au

Ron Borton, Technical and Service Advisor
Tel: 02 6620 6820
Email: service@kimberleygroup.com.au

Parts & Accessories:
(including Export
to USA)

Sharon Shields, Customer Sales and Service
Tel: Tel: 02 6620 6820| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: parts@kimberleygroup.com.au

Supply of Materials Opportunities:

Roger Smekel, Procurement and Supply Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6831| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: roger.smekel@kimberleygroup.com.au

Employment Opportunities:

Darryl Gough, Production Manager
Tel: 02 6620 6841| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: darryl.gough@kimberleygroup.com.au

Overseas & Export Enquiries

Bruce Loxton
Tel: 02 6620 6819| Fax: 02 6681 3680
Email: bruce.loxton@kimberleygroup.com.au


View Larger Map